Seasparrow with Kristin Cashore in conversation with E K Johnston - Virtual

Por um escritor misterioso
Last updated 16 junho 2024
Seasparrow with Kristin Cashore in conversation with E K Johnston - Virtual
Brave the icy seas! Get ready for an epic journey as Kristin Cashore introduces her newest book set in the Graceling Realm - Seasparrow. This will be a one-of-a-kind virtual event with a special Graceling Games pre-event for fans starting at 4:30 pm PT/7:30 pm ET via Zoom. Then at 5 pm PT/8 pm ET Kristin will be joined in conversation with author E K Johnston to discuss her inspiration and writing process. Separate Zoom registrations for the pre-event and discussion are required. 
Seasparrow with Kristin Cashore in conversation with E K Johnston - Virtual
Events with Author Kristin Cashore
Seasparrow with Kristin Cashore in conversation with E K Johnston - Virtual
Teen & Young Adult Action & Adventure Books
Seasparrow with Kristin Cashore in conversation with E K Johnston - Virtual
Teen & Young Adult Action & Adventure Books
Seasparrow with Kristin Cashore in conversation with E K Johnston - Virtual
Los Angeles Literature Events: 10/31/22 – 11/06/22 – Los Angeles
Seasparrow with Kristin Cashore in conversation with E K Johnston - Virtual
Teen & Young Adult Action & Adventure Books
Seasparrow with Kristin Cashore in conversation with E K Johnston - Virtual
1539329620.0.m.jpg
Seasparrow with Kristin Cashore in conversation with E K Johnston - Virtual
Teen & Young Adult Action & Adventure Books
Seasparrow with Kristin Cashore in conversation with E K Johnston - Virtual
1539331103.0.m.jpg
Seasparrow with Kristin Cashore in conversation with E K Johnston - Virtual
Teen & Young Adult Action & Adventure Books
Seasparrow with Kristin Cashore in conversation with E K Johnston - Virtual
Teen & Young Adult Action & Adventure Books

© 2014-2024 corwintools.com. All rights reserved.